

PEMBROKE DOCK BOWLING CLUB

OFFICERS 2024

Dregislant	Diene Davies
President	Diana Davies
Chairman	Richard Hissey
Vice Chairman	Ken Chadwick
Secretary Webmaster & Press Officer	Hugh Colley
Treasurer	Richard Jones
Captain : Pembroke Dock	Richard Jones
Vice-Captain	Ken Chadwick
Captain: Pembroke Dock (Warrior)	Malcolm Taylor
Vice-Captain	Steve Evans
Captain: Meyrick Owen	Ron Page
Captain: Pembroke Dock Ladies	Jackie Church
Vice-Captain	Collette Bethwaite
Captain: Pembroke Dock (Park)	Penny Brickle
Vice-Captain	Barbara Rapley
Match Secretary	Haydn John-Davies
Open Week Secretary	Richard Jones & Haydn John-Davies
Club Competition Secretary	Richard Jones
County Delegates	Hugh Williams & Haydn John-Davies
Child Protection Officers	Haydn John-Davies & Ciss Jones
Trustees	Ken Edwards, Richard Jones Hugh Williams & Richard Hissey